You just need balls

image

I saw the quote on the back of a man’s shirt and thought I would feminized it.
Since I can’t get anyone to come and do repair work out here or when they do I must redo it I’ve signed up for residential construction classes at the college. I believe I deserve a big hot pink ball.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. theliberatedzoo
    May 09, 2017 @ 07:42:01

    Bawls

    Reply

  2. beautywalk
    May 09, 2017 @ 09:39:12

    Ha! Thanks for the correction, Yotaki

    Reply

  3. beamingtoyou
    May 10, 2017 @ 15:24:27

    Well done!! Keep the hot pink power turned up and kick bawls!! ;D

    Reply

  4. beautywalk
    May 10, 2017 @ 15:56:24

    Will do! ❤ Yotaki

    Reply

Leave a Reply

