Irish Killer Kows

image

Yes, there are killer kows in Ireland too. This one wanted to eat me. She kept circling my friend to get at me. I told the story at the pub that night but everyone said kows don’t eat meat. Ha! What do they know. ( actually they were dairy and sheep farmers)This one mooed and tracked me down. Here is her friend.

image

I stayed by the car as my friend went back to take the picture. I am very brave when it comes to hungry killer kows.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. A Hearty Nomad
    Jan 24, 2017 @ 12:47:01

    I got actually attacked 3 times by a cow, no joke. Now I’ve got Moophobia! Need to get therapy. 😋

    Reply

Leave a Reply

