Ireland Adventure

Been in Ireland for awhile now. Thought I’d share a bit of the beauty with you.

image

An Abbly with a long history of love and romance now inhabited and maintained by nuns.

image

Cliffs of Mohor

image

Village road.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janni Styles
    Jan 07, 2017 @ 23:57:44

    It is beautiful, hope you are having a wonderful time. On another note, I sent you a little something for Christmas and the tracking says it was delivered but I didn’t send it to Ireland lol. Hope you get it when you come back. ❤️❤️❤️

    Reply

  2. beautywalk
    Jan 08, 2017 @ 00:36:03

    Oh, thank you my special sister. You are so kind and thoughtful. I emailed my neighbor who picks up my mail to check on it. Thank you and hugs, I love surprises. ❤ yotaki ♡

    Reply

Leave a Reply

