What do You do for fun?

“So…what do you do for fun.” he asked.

I looked at him slightly confused because everyday is for fun.

“Well, today my neighbor came over to pick up some pallets.” He had a ski mask on with thick sweat pants, and I had chaps over my jeans, long sleeve shirt over a tank top, kerchief covering my face, sunglasses and my holster.”

It was a balmy 92 out.

Now he looked confused.

“With the no-see-ums and rattlesnakes you have to be prepared.”

So tell me how is that not fun!

Leave a Reply

