Someone has been here

image

I don’t recognize the foot prints but I am impressed.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janni Styles
    Aug 03, 2016 @ 20:23:41

    Those are big! Stay safe sweet Yotaki 💗

    Reply

  2. beautywalk
    Aug 03, 2016 @ 20:28:41

    Yes, thanks. They look sharp to me also. Yotaki ❤

    Reply

  3. Dormis Aeternitas
    Aug 03, 2016 @ 20:50:46

    looks like a large raccoon (which are related to the bear family)

    Reply

  4. beautywalk
    Aug 03, 2016 @ 21:01:26

    Interesting. I’ll try an on line search. Thanks for all the suggestions. Yotaki

    Reply

  5. beautywalk
    Aug 03, 2016 @ 21:31:56

    I have been researching and it doesn’t seem likely to be a raccoon but one of the very large ground or red squirrels in the area. It seems embarrassing if it is a “vicious squirrel.” :0)

    Reply

  6. Kitti Watts
    Aug 04, 2016 @ 18:53:21

    I think those are raccoon footprints. 

    Sent on a Virgin Mobile Samsung Galaxy S® III

    Reply

  7. beautywalk
    Aug 04, 2016 @ 18:55:03

    I have never seen a raccoon here so I just don’t know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

