Hurting

3 sets of 5, for 6 different styles of squats may not sound like much but I did an early morning intensive training session and after the first 5 I hurt. This is a good sign. It means all this work is starting to pay off.
I went to an energy share today that was awesome. For the first time working with this group of healers I could really feel the energy flow. It is an experience to hold on to and indulge in the memory of.
Part of my roof blew off during a mini cell tornado that touched down. It has finally been repaired and the temperature is rising. Of course during the 28 to 30 degree weather the roof was open now it is in the 60’s heading up to 70 and my aluminum can ( trailer) is closed and warm.
A number of my friends have returned. It seems my red cardinal has had a son who looks just like him in miniture. Tiny birds with yellow heads, and giant ravens, even a quail have all made their presence known.

image

I was able to get a close up of one.

Leave a Reply

