Squat Challenge

I must not have enough to do or it is the promise of 70 degree weather come Monday but I have taken the 30 day squat challenge. Tonight was day one with 6 reps of 5 different squats. In 30 days I will be doing 200 a night. I found the squat circuit challenge on POPSUGAR.

Combining this with the weighted hula hoop I should be in great shape for spring and summer planting, weeding and all around care-taking of mother nature.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janni Styles
    Feb 04, 2016 @ 20:03:31

    You are inspiring me to try harder to be healthy myself. Good on you, you will be so fit so fast, I will be lagging far behind lol

    Reply

  2. beautywalk
    Feb 04, 2016 @ 20:08:09

    No, we can do it together, sisters. Encourage each other. Yotaki

    Reply

Leave a Reply

