Wire-less Challenge

I have decided to give myself a challenge for 2 weeks. I plan to go wire-less, no cellular phone, no computer, or electrical pariphenilia maybe no car. I will let you know what it was like when I turn my blog back on. Any words of advice/encouragement before I go dark?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kitti Watts
    Nov 03, 2015 @ 18:28:25

    Wow. You’re brave. Keep your phone nearby even if it’s turned off. That way you’ll be able to call someone in case of emergency.

    Stay safe, be well. I’ll be eager to hear your experience when you come back on line.

    Sent on a Virgin Mobile Samsung Galaxy S® III

    Reply

Leave a Reply

