Simply Adorable

Hello World…..Hello Washing machine.

My outdoor full size washer broke last October. I tired of going to the laundry mat.  So today I decided to buy a new washer.
The drive was strangly guided by wrong turns and missed streets. Sometimes it is important to listen. 
I turned into a mini strip mall of thrift and estate sale businesses. Walking in my attention was immediately pulled to a tiny hand crank washer. A while back I had been searching for one.
The proprietor showed me another machine. This was small, portable and absolutely adorable. And…I could carry it with 1 hand.  No questions asked it won me over. 

image

My clothes line is now full of clothes. It is supposed rain so I guess they will have another rinse. I can not be happier.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kitti Watts
    Sep 22, 2015 @ 19:15:24

    I never thought I would see a cute washing machine.

    Sent on a Virgin Mobile Samsung Galaxy S® III

    Reply

Leave a Reply

