7 for 1

That’s right burn 7 calories per minute and lose 3 to 6 inches in 4 weeks with only 3 days a week hooping.
I am so excited. I love my LED hula hoop. Not only is it fun but great exercise. I can’t wait to find out how the rabbits and quail react to the lights.

image

Here it is out of the package. It needs to open itself.

image

Opened and lights on. They change colors and make designs in space. It is also a little heavier than the one from the dollar store so I can hula hoop now for 10 minutes straight!
Lovin my LED hoop.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. www.maddyathome.com
    Aug 31, 2015 @ 21:02:27

    Certainly the light show will encourage you to pick it up! I don’t think I am thin enough yet to be able to do hula-hoop lol!

    Reply

  2. desperateramblings
    Sep 01, 2015 @ 00:30:56

    Oh my! I bought a hoop (not led mind!) quite a while ago and actually dug it out last night to start my ‘happy hooping’ today as needing to trim a bit of ‘excess’ gained while recuperating 🙂 I plan to hoop away to my favourite ‘hoppy’ tunes on the radio and watch that tyre disappear……….hopefully!

    Reply

  3. beautywalk
    Sep 01, 2015 @ 08:25:05

    And to you. I look forward to hearing about your progress and joy. Yotaki

    Reply

  4. Kitti Watts
    Sep 02, 2015 @ 02:37:59

    Looks like fun. Another example of the maxim: the best exercise is the exercise that you do. 

    Sent on a Virgin Mobile Samsung Galaxy S® III

    Reply

Leave a Reply

