Yurt

My yurt is on board a ship sailing from China to Canada. It is handmade in Mongolia. Here are two pictures of it being painted.

IMG_6281This will be my front door.

IMG_6299This is the outside of the yurt in the process of being set up.

Mine has four walls and a rain barrier. It should arrive May/June. I will post more pictures and information about yurts, living in a yurt and so forth soon. I am just so excited I had to post this.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kitti
    Mar 14, 2015 @ 05:34:05

    Can’t wait. I wonder if It will be there by the time we get there.

    Reply

  2. beautywalk
    Mar 14, 2015 @ 13:31:07

    May/June is delivery date. You will just have to come back. :0)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

