Accomplishments

What did I accomplish today?
Finished the first coat of polyurethane in the second paper bag floor. Will stain it tonight or tomorrow morning before I go to the gym.

IMG_8878
Mixed up some concrete to see if it is the right kind and how it dries.

IMG_8881

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barbara
    Feb 05, 2015 @ 16:40:49

    Thanks for inspiring me! I pulled up some really old and stained carpet from an upstairs room. I stained the plywood floor with some wood stain left by the previous owner. Now I’m doing my polyurethane coats. Looks fantastic. I’m messing now with oil based wood stain and water based latex to create weird patterns.

    Reply

  2. beautywalk
    Feb 05, 2015 @ 16:50:19

    Sounds exciting. Can you post some pictures here in comments? I want to see it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

