A Toaster and Hammer

I bought a toaster today. Every few years I buy a toaster because mine just seem to disappear. I now have 3 hammers in the alum can and one in the truck. Hammers used to disappear too. I am beginning to think that my hammers and toasters have a thing going. I am just not sure how the hammers find their way back home after the break up and the toasters never reappear.

I lived in Vegas so I don’t think they ran off there. Then again I have never been to the Far East or India or Hawaii perhaps my hammers and toasters are honeymooning on the big island.

The toaster has to be female because she is the only one capable of popping out little hammer head toasters.

Adorable!

Leave a Reply

