Waiting For A Rainbow

imageDuring a break in the rain I went out to await a rainbow.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jsnice
    Dec 18, 2014 @ 04:53:08

    I have only seen three night rainbows. When I first moved to the sunshine state, I saw a complete rainbow everyday until winter. It was beautiful. Now, it is trying to catch one.

    Reply

  2. beautywalk
    Dec 18, 2014 @ 08:23:38

    How wonderful! I am waiting for mine. The first time after purchasing the property it rained and I wondered how I could find the unmarked road when a double rainbow appeared. It crossed the road and ended above my new home.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

