Please vote for me

Remember who I was in a spectacular art show just a month back? I am in the running for semifinalist.  Only 3 will be picked but the voting is open across the nation and overseas so I really really need you to vote every day from Oct1 to Oct. 8.  You can only vote once a day so please do not forget and invite all your friends, neighbors and relatives to vote as well. You did not have to view the show to vote. Oct. 1 the voting begins so when you click on the link you will see a vote button. Press and you are done for the day.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.

http://www.rawartists.org/yotaki

Please let me know if you have any difficulty with the link.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aurora Morealist
    Sep 26, 2013 @ 10:02:28

    I wound up following you on Twitter but cannot find where to vote, Yotaki! If you can send me something else here or on Twitter for sure, I will spread the word for you best I can. Beauty ART!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Reply

  2. Aurora Morealist
    Sep 26, 2013 @ 10:03:30

    The link is to your art but doesn’t give a vote option anywhere on the page. Your art is something else! Exquisite.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

