Yotaki: Urban Shaman

Have I posted my links to artwork? Of course I have but here they are again. yotaki.com will take you to my etsy shop and anyone in the Las Vegas, Arizona, Cali area are welcome to buy a ticket and enjoy my art in person at Palazzo Act Night Club on Aug. 22 from 7-11.  You can show your support by simply purchasing a ticket from my page.  Hope to see some of you there.

rawartists.org/yotaki

Why do I call this period urban shaman? All my art tells a story each piece individually and the process of making art. If you go to the link for rawartists.org/yotaki you can view some of the work individually. Art is about secrets, joy, pain, dreams and the magic we create. Come be enchanted.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dennis Williams
    Oct 01, 2013 @ 07:12:45

    where do I go to vote for you?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

