Toe reading just for you!

Going to work in an hour although some may not think it is work.  From 9am to 7 pm I will be doing toe readings for the grand opening which is really a one year anniversary of a shop in town.  It should be great fun and I hope to earn the next two months rent. Well, just thought I’d give up all an up date.  If you want to post in my comments a description of your toes and feet, tell me which foot you are describing please I will give you a short reading.  The only catch is you have to give me feedback on how accurate it was and since I never met any of you it should be a fun challenge.

Describe each toe shape and length.  Overall foot, any scars or injuries at present.  Do they bend or point in a direction? Have little bulbs or look like mushrooms or are they long, pointed, square or sharp, curl down or up? What ever you can think of the better your description the better your reading.  Let the FUN begin!

Leave a Reply

