Twisted

Twisted and tangled residue from the wind

standing so still not daring to move

I wonder and each thought twists even more

knotted and pitted

tangled and matted

still no where to go

but within

I am here silence and stillness

I am here

I can feel the power building, the explosion about to happen

Will I be ready?

I am still, I am waiting, it is building

explosions are dramatic they hold nothing back

let it rain

let it rain down upon the world in wonder and awe

explosion is building

it is powerful & strong

explosion building

creativity can not be ignored

Dylan said,” She’s an artist she don’t look back.”

Explosion building

sparkles coming

silence thunders

stillness tightens

explosion coming

Dragon Dreams the Tiger Pounces

steady steady

explosion coming

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. JT Justis HSP
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 22:31:31

    Whoo hoo… last line was shiver-worthy to my spine, Yotaki, nice work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

