Rose Quartz

People do lots of things with crystals and when my friend Sarah starting talking about rose quarts during her Reiki circle I didn’t expect to hear what I heard. As most of you who read this blog likely know rose quarts works with heart energy and love. She said how at night when she charges up her phone a rose quarts crystal is placed onto top of the phone and the next day she will receive the most wonderful messages. Since there is a double retrograde going on I felt it would be good to try and to help prevent negativity. I rested my phone on top of a large rose quartz candle holder as it charged all night.  It was late when I arrived home tired and not wanting to go through my stones I thought this was a good solution.

I can’t wait for all the happy messages to start coming through!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. realityinprogress
    Apr 01, 2012 @ 15:34:20

    I will try that right now 🙂

    Reply

  2. beautywalk
    Apr 01, 2012 @ 18:43:38

    Please do. It is incredible how many messages of love and caring I have gotten not just via phone but email and facebook. Let me know how it works for you.
    Yotaki Beautywalk

    Reply

Leave a Reply

