Tests

I hate tests.  I have been putting off taking my written Certified Fitness Trainer exam. It involves writing workouts and true false questions not so bad but then you have to do math! Percentages and all that. I just can’t face it so I have put it off and put it off and now I am down to the wire. So after I get my taxes done tomorrow I will face the music. If my friends  up in Canada or across the ocean hear screaming don’t worry it is just me trying to figure out some equation.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. evilnymphstuff
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 09:35:54

    Don’t worry, I don’t either. You’re not alone 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

