Drinking again

Yep, I’m drinking again.  Trying to get 3 quarts of water a day for this detox.  I have lemon and lime to add to the distilled water. Yes, I know that is cheating but gee how much water can a person drink.  That doesn’t include the ginger tea and young coconut milk.  I was going to do the screw driver and hammer trick for the coconuts but while I was in the Chinese market they sold a coconut opener.  Perfect push turn and remove.  It actually works. Can’t spend too much time talking I have a glass of water and cup of ginger tea calling to me. So have a drink on me! Bottoms up!

Leave a Reply

