Just another day in the life of Yotaki

Just another day in the life of Yotaki. I woke up made breakfast 1/2 cup oatmeal with cayenne pepper and Turmeric. Went to a “spa” to use the sauna and steam.  Cut it short couldn’t sit still but didn’t leave.  The two young girls were really upset about a ghost who plagues the facility and them.  One told about it having thrown a picture down the hall.  They both had interesting stories as did the woman who kept the place clean.  It just so happened I had my ghost feather fan in my truck so I asked to go look at where it all was happening.  I took the fan and showed them how to use it.  I also used it to clear the area after promising one girl I would do nothing to upset the ghost.  She was very nervous since she would be alone to close tonight.

After looking around the room it was obvious why he would be so attracted to the location.  It held the washing machine and dryer on one side and volumes of electrical equipment on the other.  You could feel the energy generated from all the electricity as you walked towards the room.  Once inside it actually was humming.  Ghosts, or energies are very attracted to electricity as it give them more strength and abilities. Water can be used to capture or steal a spirit. So the place was ripe for trapping unwilling and unconscious ghosts.

After that I came home to do some studying for my personal trainer’s exam and work on my painting and of course speak with you. It is only noon so there is still a full days worth of adventures to go.

Leave a Reply

