Fairy Habitat

I did say I now live in a Fairy Habitat.  Well, it is true.  The earring I lost down the drain the other morning… I just found it.  Actually I do not believe I found it.  I believe the fairies returned it to me.  Perhaps for not getting upset or maybe I did something right in their eyes. Whatever the reason I thank them.

There is a fairy door on the stairs and I wanted to honor them in some way so as I unpacked I found a purple troll (previously known as Damn Doll) with a lovely purple heart in his belly.  He now stands guard protecting the fairies.  If you look to the lower right you can see the opening for the fairies to enter and exit.

Fairy Door Guard

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KatiesCameraBlog
    Feb 21, 2012 @ 07:17:29

    I love fairies! I want a fairy door in my yard for them. 🙂 Love your Fairy Door Guard, and so glad the fairies returned your earring. 🙂

    Reply

  2. beautywalk
    Feb 21, 2012 @ 07:47:11

    Thank you I love the fairies and brownies. The earring was a wonderful surprise.
    Yotaki Beautywalk

    Reply

Leave a Reply

