Decadent pleasures

Ahh the decadent pleasures. For the first time since I moved from Tucson in Dec. I have been able to sink into the luxury of my very own bath. One does not indulge when staying at a hotel. Now that I have my own dwelling and the marvelous gas man connected all the connections so I have heat and hot water I indulged.

The mind wanders off to distant lands, exotic smell release pleasant memories. Lemon pomegranate salt scrub rich and spicy. All is good in the world. Yucca shampoo to feed my hair, coconut oil to untangle. Lemon yellow towel absorbs the moisture. A short float downstairs for some anti-oxidant dark chocolate and all is well. Ahh… those simple decadent pleasures.

Leave a Reply

